Have any question? 9988776655

International Conference on Science & Technology Education and Peace Building November 9-11, 2022

19 Apr 2022

Organising Committee:

      Dr Madhu Krishan Chancellor AUGP/UNGP Chairman

      Mrs Madhu Krishan                                                                                Co-Chairperson

      Dr Neeraj Tandan Dean/Director AUGP INDIA            General Secretary

      Dr CS Rao Chief Co-ordinator AUGP INDIA    Secretary

      Professor Dr Lakshman Madurasinghe Chairman AUGP USA Sri Lanka.

      And others